Horror Books

164 matches

Attack of the Trolls

Why is our trio beset with trolls? The shrieks keep coming as the spine-tingli... Why is our trio beset with trolls? The shrieks keep coming as the spine-tingling series surges ahead Luke, Resus, and Cleo are eager to begin their new quest. First stop, Count Negatov's castle As the three make their way through the bleak, murky wilds... more

as low as  $5.99

See it

New in Town

NEW IN TOWN [9781434242105] NEW IN TOWN [9781434242105] more

as low as  $6.15

See it

One-Eyed Doll

ONE-EYED DOLL [9781250040947] ONE-EYED DOLL [9781250040947] more

as low as  $13.59 $10.38

See it

Zom-B Clans

"While saving the town of New Kirkham, B's old friend, Vinyl, is kidnapped by ... "While saving the town of New Kirkham, B's old friend, Vinyl, is kidnapped by the Ku Klux Klan. The Angels are prepared to do what it takes to save him, but B will have to make some very hard decisions about her loyalties"-- more

as low as  $15.00 $9.05

See it

The Hunt

The Hunt, from the bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries L. J. Smith, is a... The Hunt, from the bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries L. J. Smith, is a dangerously exciting tale of love, witchcraft, and the supernatural, perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures series. Cassie's life is far from ordinary. Her best friends... more

as low as  $17.99 $11.92

See it

Please Don't Feed the Vampire!

In a story with more than twenty possible endings, readers are placed in the c... In a story with more than twenty possible endings, readers are placed in the character of a young person who acquires a vampire kit capable of transforming people and animals into vampires. more

as low as  $6.99 $6.29

See it

Thirteen Chairs

Drawn into an empty house in his neighborhood, a boy finds a group of unusual-... Drawn into an empty house in his neighborhood, a boy finds a group of unusual-looking people who invite him to take the thirteenth chair in the room and listen to their respective ghost stories of doom, vengeance, and death. more

as low as  $17.99 $10.73

See it

Haunted Houses

HAUNTED HOUSES [9780312551360] HAUNTED HOUSES [9780312551360] more

as low as  $6.98

See it

Skinned

Filled with bloodcurdling twists and turns, this sequel to "Hunted "will draw ... Filled with bloodcurdling twists and turns, this sequel to "Hunted "will draw readers into a world of terror. The Shadowing draws near . . . After learning that he is the last chime child, the only one who can protect the human world from demons,... more

as low as  $16.99

See it

The Reckoning

My name is Chloe Saunders. I'm fifteen, and I would love to be normal. But nor... My name is Chloe Saunders. I'm fifteen, and I would love to be normal. But normal is one thing I'm not. For one thing, I'm having these feelings for a certain antisocial werewolf and his sweet-tempered brother--who just happens to be a sorcerer--but,... more

as low as  $17.99 $11.44

See it

Alchemy

In the thirteenth century, William, heir to the Earl of Mercia, was attacked a... In the thirteenth century, William, heir to the Earl of Mercia, was attacked and turned into a vampire. For 750 years, Will has spent his life in the shadows. Until he met Eloise. Together, Will and Eloise must destroy an ancient evil that has led them... more

as low as  $17.95

See it

The Waking Dark

"The Waking Dark" is "a horror story worthy of Stephen King" ("Booklist") and ... "The Waking Dark" is "a horror story worthy of Stephen King" ("Booklist") and "a book you won't soon forget" (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)--perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey. They called it the killing... more

as low as  $12.66

See it

Engines of the Broken World

In a rural village far distant from the dead and dying cities, twelve-year-old... In a rural village far distant from the dead and dying cities, twelve-year-old Merciful discovers horrible secrets and must make decisions that may save or doom her world. more

as low as  $9.99 $6.90

See it

Kindred Spirits

Sara realizes she might not the only one with amazing paranormal powers. Sara ... Sara realizes she might not the only one with amazing paranormal powers. Sara is used to having visions, but she has no idea why she keeps seeing a cute blonde she's dubbed "Mystery Boy..".and then she meets him. Mason isn't all that friendly, yet Sara... more

as low as  $15.99 $10.79

See it

The Fall

A reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story features short, non-chr... A reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story features short, non-chronological chapters that reveal how Madeline's resolve to save her brother from madness causes her to be buried alive inside their decimated home. more

as low as  $17.99 $14.29

See it

Through Her Eyes

Every ghost has a story to tell . . . The last thing Tansy Piper wanted was to... Every ghost has a story to tell . . . The last thing Tansy Piper wanted was to move to the middle of nowhere in Cedar Canyon, Texas. Once there, her life takes a chilling turn when she finds a pocket watch, a journal of poetry, and a tiny crystal in... more

as low as  $9.99 $7.35

See it

Her Dark Curiosity

HER DARK CURIOSITY [9780062128065] HER DARK CURIOSITY [9780062128065] more

as low as  $9.99 $7.82

See it

A Gust of Ghosts

Eleven-year-old Poppy is not sure she believes in any of the paranormal talent... Eleven-year-old Poppy is not sure she believes in any of the paranormal talents her family members claim to have, but when a crew of ghosts follows her home from the graveyard she may be the only one who can help them move on. more

as low as  $16.99

See it

The Haunting Hour

Ten terrifying tales that will haunt you forever . . . Read the spine-tingling... Ten terrifying tales that will haunt you forever . . . Read the spine-tingling story of a baby-sitter who loves evil tricks . . . the terrifying tale of a boy who dared to lie down in the tomb of an ancient mummy . . . the ghastly story of two boys... more

as low as  $5.99 $5.46

See it

Una maleta llena de fantasmas ...

When the famous Circus of Ghost Acrobats comes to Lugubria, Tenebrosa is distr... When the famous Circus of Ghost Acrobats comes to Lugubria, Tenebrosa is distracted by someone playing practical jokes at Skull Castle, and enlists Geronimo to help her catch the culprit. more

as low as  $15.99 $14.48

See it

Items per page 10 20 40 80

Shopping for the best deal on Horror Books Horror Books - Select a product below or see other matches to read product reviews, compare prices and store ratings.